George Ranch FFA
  Sign-In  Register
2013-2014 Chapter Officers

 Left-right (Bottom) Katie Koerth (Reporter), Nicole Stevenson (President), Megan Lepovitz (Historian), and Chrisopher Flores-Lopez (Treasurer)
(Top) Tanner Feldhoff (Sentinel), Logan Hirsch (Vice president), Evan Ward (Chaplin).  Not pictured- Taylor Holt (Secretary)

Contact information-  You can contact the Officer Team by e-mailing .  Please not that this is a monitored e-mail account and that all correspondence needs to be done in a professional and appropriate manner.  Material received in this account is available to the entire officer team and will be responded to by the appropriate officer.


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics