George Ranch FFA
  Sign-In  Register
2016-2017 Chapter officers

2016-2017 George Ranch FFA Officer Team

2016-2017 Officer Team
Front Row from left to right: Megan Welty (Parliamentarian), Ashton Maughan (Vice-President), Katie Money (Reporter)
Back Row from left to right: Alex Thompson (Sentinel), Hannah Kloeber (Historian), Jason Montgomery (Chaplin), Katie Koerth (President)
Not pictured: Colette Knoblauch (Secretary), Rae Gresso (Treasurer)


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics